​Kgs. Lyngby - 4588 6600

​Glostrup - 4588 6600

​København - 3259 4611

Ishøj - 4345 99​33

BMW Salgsafdeling

Medarbejdere

Privat​

Lucas M. Creutzberg
Salgskonsulent

​lucas.creutzberg@jan-nygaard.dk

Daniel Bach Jensen
Salgskonsulent

​daniel.jensen@jan-nygaard.dk

Kasper Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent

​kasper.rasmussen@jan-nygaard.dk

Emilia Fick
Salgskonsulent

emilia.fick@jan-nygaard.dk​

Oliver Petersen
Salgselev

​oliver.petersen@jan-nygaard.dk

Cecilie Reim
Salgselev

​cecilie.reim@jan-nygaard.dk

Ledelse

Michael Reinholdtsen
Salgsdirektør

​michael.reinholdtsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Product Geniues

Christoffer Mikkelsen

Product Genius

christoffer.mikkelsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Lyngby

Firskovvej 33

2800 Kgs. Lyngby

Kontakt os

Glostrup

Erhvervsvej 1

2600 Glostrup

Kontakt os

København

Englandsvej 389

2770 Kastrup

Kontakt os

Ishøj

Baldersbækvej 13

2635 Ishøj

Kontakt os

Jan Nygaard AS på Sociale Netværk​

​      

© Jan Nygaard AS​