​Kgs. Lyngby - 4588 6600

​Glostrup - 4588 6600

​København - 3259 4611

Ishøj - 4345 99​33

BMW Salgsafdeling

Medarbejdere

Privat​

Anders Madsen
Salgskonsulent

anders.madsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Bjørn Lauritsen
Salgskonsulent

bjoern.lauritsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Emil Empacher
Salgskonsulent

emil.empacher@jan-nygaard.dk

Kasper Larsen
Salgskonsulent

kasper.larsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Brian Juel
Salgkonsulent

brian.juel@jan-nygaard.dk

Tobias Andersen
Salgskonsulent

tobias.andersen@jan-nygaard.dk

Jørn Krogsgaard-Jensen
Salgskonsulent

joern.krogsgaard@jan-nygaard.dk

Michael Carlsen
Salgselev

michael.carlsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Peter Egelund
Salgselev

peter.egelund@jan-nygaard.dk

Direct and Speciel Sales

Christoffer Østerby
Direct and Speciel Sales

christoffer.osterby@jan-nygaard.dk

Ledelse

Michael Rasmussen
Salgschef

michael.rasmussen@jan-nygaard.dk

Product Geniues

Sabrina Morsing

Product Genius

sabrina.morsing@jan-nygaard.dk

Niclas Storgaard
Product Genius

niclas.storgaard@jan-nygaard.dk

Julius Max Møller

Product Genius

julius.moeller@jan-nygaard.dk

Martin Elsrud

Product Genius

martin.elsrud@jan-nygaard.dk

Rasmus Tange
Product Genius

rasmus.tange@jan-nygaard.dk

Lyngby

Firskovvej 33

2800 Kgs. Lyngby

Kontakt os

Glostrup

Erhvervsvej 1

2600 Glostrup

Kontakt os

København

Englandsvej 389

2770 Kastrup

Kontakt os

Ishøj

Baldersbækvej 13

2635 Ishøj

Kontakt os

Jan Nygaard AS på Sociale Netværk​

​      

© Jan Nygaard AS​