​Kgs. Lyngby - 4588 6600

​København - 3259 4611

Ishøj - 4345 99​33

BMW VÆRKSTED & BMW SERVICE

KONTAKTPERSONER

Per Carøe Helmark
Eftermarkedschef
Per.Caroe.Helmark@jan-nygaard.dk

Jann Johansen
Værkfører Skadecenter
Jann.Johansen@jan-nygaard.dk

Peter Bjørn Hansen
Teknisk Chef
Peter.Hansen@jan-nygaard.dk

Philip Damsgaard
Teknisk værkfører
Philip.Damsgaard@jan-nygaard.dk

Jens Ulrich Lefevre
Servicerådgiver
Jens.Lefevre@jan-nygaard.dk

Allan Kehlet Pedersen
Servicerådgiver
Allan.Kehlet.Pedersen@jan-nygaard.dk

Kgs. Lyngby

Firskovvej 33

2800 Kgs. Lyngby​

København

Englandsvej 389

2770 Kastrup

Ishøj

Baldersbækvej 13

2635 Ishøj

Jan Nygaard AS på Sociale Netværk​

​      

© Jan Nygaard AS​