​Kgs. Lyngby - 4588 6600

​København - 3259 4611

Ishøj - 4345 99​33

BMW Salgsafdeling

KONTAKTPERSONER

Michael Reinholdtsen
Salgsdirektør
michael.reinholdtsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Søren Klausbo
Salgschef
Soren.klausbo@jan-nygaard.dk

Claus Kirkegaard
Corporate Sales Manager
claus.kirkegaard@jan-nygaard.dk

Daniel Bach Jensen
Salgskonsulent
daniel.jensen@jan-nygaard.dk

Brian Juel
Salgskonsulent
brian.juel@jan-nygaard.dk

Kasper Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent
kasper.ramussen@jan-nygaard.dk

Michael Hjort
Salgskonsulent
michael.hjort@jan-nygaard.dk

Emilia Fick
Salgselev
emilia.fick@jan-nygaard.dk

Minna Minor Østergaard
Salgskonsulent
minna.minor@jan-nygaard.dk

Christoffer Damgaard Mikkelsen
Product Genius
christoffer.mikkelsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Kgs. Lyngby

Firskovvej 33

2800 Kgs. Lyngby​

København

Englandsvej 389

2770 Kastrup

Ishøj

Baldersbækvej 13

2635 Ishøj

Jan Nygaard AS på Sociale Netværk​

​      

© Jan Nygaard AS​