​Kgs. Lyngby - 4588 6600

​København - 3259 4611

Ishøj - 4345 99​33

BMW Værksted & BMW Service

KONTAKTPERSONER

Tonny Hausted
Eftermarkedschef
tonny.haugsted@jan-nygaard.dk

Peter Østervang
Kvalitetschef
peter.oestervang@jan-nygaard.dk

Steffen Snerle
Værkfører
steffen.snerle@jan-nygaard.dk

Jack Nielsen Aabo
Teamleder
jack.nielsen.aabo@jan-nygaard.dk

Tim Jakobsen
Garantiansvarlig
tim.jakobsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Martin Tinghus
Værkfører
martin.tinghus@jan-nygaard.dk

Michael Krygermeyer
Servicerådgiver
michael.krygermeyer@jan-nygaard.dk

Louise Devantier
Kundemodtager
louise.devantier@jan-nygaard.dk

Brian Hansen
Servicerådgiver
brian.hansen@jan-nygaard.dk

Jan Funk
Servicerådgiver
jan.funk@jan-nygaard.dk

Jeppe Zachariassen
Servicerådgiver
jeppe.zachariassen@jan-nygaard.dk

Victor Weichel
Servicerådgiver
victor.weichel@jan-nygaard.dk

Juli Broby
Service agent
rent@jan-nygaard.dk

Kgs. Lyngby

Firskovvej 33

2800 Kgs. Lyngby​

København

Englandsvej 389

2770 Kastrup

Ishøj

Baldersbækvej 13

2635 Ishøj

Jan Nygaard AS på Sociale Netværk​

​      

© Jan Nygaard AS​