​Kgs. Lyngby - 4588 6600

​København - 3259 4611

Ishøj - 4345 99​33

BMW Salgsafdeling

KONTAKTPERSONER

Michael Reinholdtsen
Salgsdirektør
michael.reinholdtsen@jan-nygaard.dk​

Lars Mortensen
Salgschef
lars.mortensen@jan-nygaard.dk

Anders Madsen
Salgskonsulent
anders.madsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Bjørn Lauritsen
Salgskonsulent
bjoern.lauritsen@jan-nygaard.dk

René Fitzwilliams
Salgskonsulent
​​​rene.fitzwilliams@jan-nygaard​.dk

Emil Empacher
Salgskonsulent
emil.empacher@jan-nygaard.dk

Christoffer Østerby
Direct and Speciel Sales
christoffer.osterby@jan-nygaard.dk

Kasper Larsen
Salgskonsulent
kasper.larsen@jan-nygaard.dk

Christian Valuer
Salgskonsulent
christian.valeur@jan-nygaard.dk

Nicholas Bech
Salgskonsulent
nicholas.bech@jan-nygaard.dk

Anders Belsø
Salgkonsulent
anders.belso@jan-nygaard.dk

Jørn Krogsgaard-Jensen
Diplomatic Sales
jkj@jan-nygaard.dk

Niclas Storgaard
Product Geniues
niclas.storgaard@jan-nygaard.dk

Sabrina Morsing
Product Genius
sabrina.morsing@jan-nygaard.dk

Cecilie Wetche
Prodct Genius
cecilie.wetche@jan-nygaard.dk

Julius Max Møller
Product Geniues
julius.moeller@jan-nygaard.dk

Jonas Germann
Finance Consultant
jonas.germann@jan-nygaard.dk

Sofie Offersen
Salgssupporter
sofie.offersen@jan-nygaard.dk

Mie Vorbeck
Salgssupport
mie.vorbeck@jan-nygaard.dk

Jes Offersen
Værkfører, salg
jes.offersen@jan-nygaard.dk

Michael Carlsen
Salgselev

Peter Egelund
Salgselev

Kgs. Lyngby

Firskovvej 33

2800 Kgs. Lyngby​

København

Englandsvej 389

2770 Kastrup

Ishøj

Baldersbækvej 13

2635 Ishøj

Jan Nygaard AS på Sociale Netværk​

​      

© Jan Nygaard AS​