​Kgs. Lyngby - 4588 6600

​København - 3259 4611

Ishøj - 4345 99​33

Administration

KONTAKTPERSONER

Jan Nygaard
Direktør og indehaver
jan-nygaard@jan-nygaard.dk

Flemming Falck
Driftdirektør
flemming.falck@jan-nygaard.dk

Per Ingemarsson
Økonomidirektør
per.ingemarsson@jan-nygaard.dk

Daniel Stigsnæs
Regnskabschef
daniel.stigsnaes@jan-nygaard.dk

Kasper Olsson
Marketingdirektør
kasper.olsson@jan-nygaard.dk

Marlene Nyberg
Marketingkoordinator
marlene.nyberg@jan-nygaard.dk

Pia Bech
Receptionist
pia.norup@jan-nygaard.dk

Karina Arnsdorf
Bogholder
karina.arnsdorf@jan-nygaard.dk

Linda Eden
Controller Assistent
linda.eden@jan-nygaard.dk

Pernille Sørensen
Regnskabsassistent
pernille.bang@jan-nygaard.dk

Michael Hørdum Andersen
Controller
michael.hordum.andersen@jan-nygaard.dk

Anette Hammering
Bogholderassistent
anette.hammering@jan-nygaard.dk

Mette Andreasen
Bogholder
mette.andreasen@jan-nygaard.dk

Britta Schønemann
Faktureringsassistent
britta.schonemann@jan-nygaard.dk

Sisse Rask Drube
Faktureringsassistent
sisse.drube@jan-nygaard.dk

Kgs. Lyngby

Firskovvej 33

2800 Kgs. Lyngby​

København

Englandsvej 389

2770 Kastrup

Ishøj

Baldersbækvej 13

2635 Ishøj

Jan Nygaard AS på Sociale Netværk​

​      

© Jan Nygaard AS​